Spécifications de tous les Modèles
pour le Zimbelstern

de New Century Products
TM


Le Zimbelstern et Glockenstern de New Century Products vient dans plusieurs modèles qui sont différent comme suit:

Pedestal Zimbelstern picture

Le Piédestal Zimbelstern: Notre Zimbelstern le plus populaire, le modèle du Piédestal, sera monté sur votre choix de Chêne léger ou Noix sombre a finissage la base, convenable pour monter sur le façade de l'orgue. Les 9 cloches du cuivre sont 6cm (2in) grand. Cet instrument décoratif est 23cm (9in) carré et 18cm (7in) grand total.


Glockenstern picture

Le Piédestal Glockenstern: Les sept cloches du cuivre solide10cm (4in) grand sur ce modèle faites-le trop bruyant pour être appelé un "harmonique" comme le Zimbelstern traditionnel, ainsi nous lui avons donné un nouveau nom. Le Glockenstern est recommandé pour les rassemblements grands (plus de 1000 sièges), ou pour ce qui veulent un son de la cloche proéminent, plus fort que la voix délicate du Zimbelstern. Le Glockenstern vient avec votre choix de Chêne léger ou Noix sombre a finissage la base. L'instrument est 28cm (11in) carré et 23cm (9in) grand total.


Black Box Glockenstern picture

Le Glockenstern de la Boîte Noir: Nos modèles de la boîte noirs sont conçus aller à l'intérieur de la chambre de l'orgue, hors de vue. Tout le cuivre solide main-fait part du Glockenstern est offert sur une plate-forme du bois ordinaire uniquement a conçu pour renvoyer la voix de l'instrument dehors de dans la chambre de l'orgue. Les dimensions totales sont 30cm (12in) cubique.

Le Zimbelstern de la Boîte Noir: Comme le Glockenstern de la Boîte Noir décrit, tout le cuivre solide main-fait part du Zimbelstern est offert sur une plate-forme du bois ordinaire uniquement a conçu pour renvoyer la voix de l'instrument dehors de dans la chambre de l'orgue. Les dimensions totales sont 25cm (10in) carré et 30cm (12in) grand.

S'il vous plaît notez:.
Le bois: Notre modèles finissage de chêne peuvent être fabriqué de chêne ou cendre. Les modèles finissage de noix sont fabriqué de mahogany Philippine habituellement. Le noir a peint la base est pin habituellement.
La Vitesse du moteur: Le Synchron horloge-type moteur très fiable courra toujours à la même vitesse parce qu'il court dans synchronisé avec la 50hz ou 60hz ligne. Si vous voulez varier la vitesse efficace de nos instruments, vous pouvez en enlever quelques-uns des claquers. L'instrument courra avec d'un à quatre claquers n'importe où.

Si vous aimeriez une liste de prix complète sur nos instruments, s'il vous plaît remplir et envoyer la forme dessous.

S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom et adresse de l'email, alors appuyez sur le "Envoyez" boutonnez au-dessous Si vous n'avez pas des nouvelles de nous en 5 jours, s'il vous plaît écrivz-nous à email@zimbelstern.com

Votre Nom:
adresse de l'email:


Revenez à Zimbelstern Page d'Accueil.

Specifications of all Models
for The Zimbelstern

from New Century Products TM


The Zimbelstern and Glockenstern from New Century Products come in several models which differ as follows:

To check the price, or to place and order, click on a picture or hot-link.

Click for prices.

The Pedestal Zimbelstern: Our most popular Zimbelstern, the Pedestal model, will be mounted on your choice of Light Oak or Dark Walnut finished base, suitable for mounting on the organ facade. The 9 brass bells are 6cm (2in) tall. This decorative instrument is 23cm (9in) square and 18cm (7in) tall overall.


Click for prices.

The Pedestal Glockenstern: The seven 10cm (4in) tall solid brass bells on this model make it too loud to be called an "overtone" like the traditional Zimbelstern, so we have given it a new name. The Glockenstern is recommended for large congregations (over 1000 seats), or for those who want a prominent bell sound, stronger than the delicate voice of the Zimbelstern. The Glockenstern comes with your choice of Light Oak or Dark Walnut finished base. The instrument is 28cm (11in) square and 23cm (9in) tall overall.


Click for prices.

The Black Box Glockenstern: Our black box models are designed to go inside the organ chamber, out of sight. All the hand-made solid brass parts of the Glockenstern are offered on a plain wood platform uniquely designed to reflect the voice of the instrument out from within the organ chamber. Overall dimensions are 30cm (12in) cubic.

The Black Box Zimbelstern: Like the Black Box Glockenstern pictured, all the hand-made solid brass parts of the Zimbelstern are offered on a plain wood platform uniquely designed to reflect the voice of the instrument out from within the organ chamber. Overall dimensions are 25cm (10in) square and 30cm (12in) tall.

Please note: The terms Oak and Walnut refer to the finish only. The Wood used in our Pedestal models may be oak, ash, or Philippine mahogany. The black painted base is usually pine or composit.
Motor Speed: The highly reliable Synchron clock-type motor will always run at the same speed because it runs in synch with the 50hz or 60hz line. If you want to vary the effective speed of our instruments, you may remove some of the clappers. The instrument will run with anywhere from one to four clappers.
Wiring options: Use our handy decision tree to select the wiring option that is right for you. You can also preview the wiring instructions that are sent with our instruments.

If you would like a complete price list of all our instruments, please fill out and send the form below. If you are an organbuilder or dealer, please mention that in your note.

Please enter your name and email address, then press the "Send" button below
If you don't hear from us in 5 days, please call us at 1-858-518-0001

Name:
email address:


Return to Zimbelstern Home Page.